ॐ Namaste! Enjoy our 50% sales ॐ

-50% Today
7 Chakras Necklace
7 Chakras Necklace
7 Chakras Necklace
7 Chakras Necklace
Availability: Low in stock today
This item may become unavailable if someone else purchases it. Add it to cart to reserve

7 Chakras Necklace

Regular price $22.00 USD
Today's sale ends in:
Current prices go back to old prices when sale ends

- +
Availability: Low in stock today

Feeling your chakra is out of balance? 

This cleansing pendant is made for someone in need of more balance in their lives.

The 7 chakras of the body are represented by 7 distinct gemstones. 

The chakras are the energetic center of our being. When aligned, the energy is able to flow freely into the body and therefore the energy can produce perfect harmony between mind and body. 

Each Stone has a unique effect on each chakra. 

1) Root Chakra: I am safe. I am one with Gaia.
2) Sacral Chakra: I am a beautiful being
3) Solar Plexus Chakra: I am free. I am strong.
4) Heart Chakra: I am love.
5) Throat Chakra: I am truth and integrity.
6) Third Eye Chakra: I am what I am.
7) Crown Chakra: We are all one.


  • Chain Length: 20 inches
  • Pendant Length: 3.7 inches
  • 7 Chakras gemstones: Lazuli, Synthetic Turquoise, Emperor stone, Tiger eye, Amber, Red agate, Black Lava Stone, Black Agate, Matte Agate.

     We do not ship to APO. FPO Address

     3 Great Reasons To Buy From Us: 


    Unhappy With Your Product? We’ll Take It Back!

    We stand by our high-quality product and ensure your satisfaction is 100% guaranteed.