7-Chakra Reiki Healing Gemstone Necklace
7-Chakra Reiki Healing Gemstone Necklace

7-Chakra Reiki Healing Gemstone Necklace

people have already bought that product today with 50% discount
Regular price $22.00 USD
Unit price  per 

- +
Availability: Low in stock today

Feeling your chakras are out of balance? 

This cleansing pendant is made for someone in need of more balance in their lives.

The 7 chakras of the body are represented by 7 distinct gemstones

The chakras are the energetic center of our being. When aligned, the energy is able to flow freely into the body and therefore the energy can produce perfect harmony between mind and body. 

Each Stone has a unique effect on each chakra. 

1) Root Chakra: I am safe. I am one with Gaia.
2) Sacral Chakra: I am a beautiful being
3) Solar Plexus Chakra: I am free. I am strong.
4) Heart Chakra: I am love.
5) Throat Chakra: I am truth and integrity.
6) Third Eye Chakra: I am what I am.
7) Crown Chakra: We are all one.


  • Chain Length: 20 inches
  • Pendant Length: 3.7 inches
  • 7 Chakras gemstones: Lazuli, Synthetic Turquoise, Emperor stone, Tiger eye, Amber, Red agate, Black Lava Stone, Black Agate, Matte Agate.

     We do not ship to APO. FPO Address

     3 Great Reasons To Buy From Us: 


    Unhappy With Your Product? We’ll Take It Back!

    We stand by our high-quality product and ensure your satisfaction is 100% guaranteed. 

    Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/smile-initializer.liquid Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/zinrelo-integration.liquid